Executive Committee

Alícia Adserà
Director of Graduate Studies
Brandon Stewart
Director of the Statistics Core
Kathryn Edin
Director, The Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW)
Jennifer Jennings
Director, the Education Research Section
Nancy Cannuli
Associate Director
Noreen Goldman
Director of the Information Core
Patricia Fernández-Kelly
Director, Center for Migration and Development
Yu Xie
Director, Paul and Marcia Wythes Center on Contemporary China
Matthew Salganik
Director, Center for Information Technology Policy